Workforce

Training Providers

Who we work with

There's a reason we have amazing clients.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip.

COCAP TRAINING PROVIDERS

NCUS TEC
Website:
https://www.ncustec.org
Kristen Muenster
kmuenster@ncusolutions.com

National Skilled Trades
Website:
https://www.nstnetwork.org/
Michael Watkins
michael@nstnetwork.org

Ohio Construction Academy
Website:
https://ohioconstructionedu.org
614-532-1863

Columbus State CC
Construction & Skilled Trades
Website: https://www.cscc.edu/
Doug House
dhouse1@cscc.edu

Build Up Construction Trades
Website:
https://impactca.org
Katie Devlin
kdevlin@impactca.org

Builders Exchange of Central Ohio
Website:
https://bx.org/
Dennis Franks
614-486-9521

ACT Ohio
Website:
https://www.actohio.org/
mszollosi@actohio.org

Fort Hayes Career Center
Website:
https://www.forthayes.org/
Matt Blake
mblakejr@columbus.k12.oh.us

Upper Valley Career Center
Website:
https://www.uppervalleycc.org/
937-778-1980

Central Ohio Technical College
Website:
https://www.cotc.edu/
740-366-1351

Columbus City OTC
Ed O'Reilly
Website: https://columbus.k12.oh.us
eoreilly@columbus.k12.oh.us

Pickaway Ross CTC
Carrie Fife
Website: https://www.pickawayross.com/
carrie.fife@pickawayross.com

CTEC of Licking County
Website:
https://www.c-tec.edu/
Matt Thompson
mthompson@c-tec.edu

Knox Technical Center
https://www.knoxtechnicalcenter.com/
Kim Williams
kimwilliams@knoxcc.org

Delaware Area CC
Website:
https://delawareareacc.org/
Chad Williams
williamsc@delawareareacc.org

Tolles Technical Center
Website:
https://www.tollestech.com/
Ken Prenger
kprenger@tollestech.com

Eastland Fairfield CC
Website:
https://www.eastlandfairfield.com/
Todd Hoffman
thoffman@efcts.us


Transforming our workforce to ensure project success.

Projects